BRET MICHAELS New Song in the Beneath The Darkness Soundtrack

Date January 20, 2012 / 888 reads

Bret Michaels new song called "Love Sucks" is featured in the "Beneath The Darkness" Soundtrack. The song is available on itunes and Amazon.

Beneath The Darkness Track List
"Love Sucks" (Bret Michaels)
"Blind Man" (Gregg Allman)
"Good Man, Bad Boy" (DQ and the Sharks)
"Things That Move Me" (Gabe Dixon)
"Just Make Love To Me" (Martin Guigui)
"Eye On You" (Edgar Winter)
"My Mistake" (The Kingbees)
"Electric Cigarette" (The Aerolites)
"Shadow Never Changes" Moreland & Arbuckle
"Harm's Way" DQ and the Sharks
"Love Sick" (Ellis Hall)
"Bruce's Theme" (Ched Tolliver)