BRET MICHAELS "Rock Of Love - Season 1" DVD Details Revealed

Date February 8, 2008 / 732 reads

According to TVShowsOnDVD.net, the first season of POISON frontman Bret Michaels' reality series, "Rock of Love with Bret Michaels", will be released on April 8. Anchor Bay's "Rock of Love - Season 1" (box cover art) will be a three-disc set with all 13 episodes running 558 minutes, plus this provided list of extras:

* Phone Sex
* Late Night Food Fight
* HeatherCam
* Bret's Sexy Sing-A-Long
* "Get It On" Music Video
* Supertrailer

Cost for the DVD package is going to be $34.97 suggested retail price, but you can pre-order from DVDEmpire right now for $24.48 after discount.