POISON Miami, FL (June 18) Video Available

Date June 19, 2022 / 220 reads

POISON played on Saturday (June 18) at at Hard Rock Stadium, Miami FL.

The band's setlist was as follows:

01. Look What The Cat Dragged In
02. Ride The Wind
03. Talk Dirty To Me
04. Your Mama Don't Dance (Loggins & Messina cover)
05. C.C. DeVille Guitar Solo
06. Something To Believe In
07. Fallen Angel
08. Unskinny Bop
09. Drum Solo
10. Every Rose Has Its Thorn
11. Nothin' But A Good Time