POISON "Seven Days Live" To Receive CD Release

Date August 4, 2008 / 305 reads

On August 26, Armoury Records (through Eagle Rock Entertainment) will release "Seven Days Live" by POISON ? Bret Michaels, Bobby Dall, Rikki Rockett and Richie Kotzen ? as captured at the height of their international success with a full show recorded at London's Hammersmith Apollo in 1993.

"Seven Days Live" track listing:

01. Ride The Wind
02. Something To Believe In
03. Stand
04. Fallen Angel
05. Look What The Cat Dragged In
06. Until You Suffer Some (Fire & Ice)
07. Unskinny Bop
08. Talk Dirty To Me
09. Every Rose Has Its Thorn
10. Nothin' But A Good Time