RIKKI ROCKETT credited on new ACCEPT video

Date May 13, 2010 / 898 reads

"Teutonic Terror", the new video from reformed heavy metal legends ACCEPT was filmed in March by director/producer/editor Dave Blass. Executive Producer is Doug Jeffery (BRITNEY SPEARS, MILEY CYRUS, RIHANNA) for Grid 41.

"Teutonic Terror" comes off the band's new studio album, "Blood Of The Nations", which is scheduled for release in North America on September 14 via Nuclear Blast Records. The band's 15th LP was recorded at Backstage Studio in Derbyshire, England with acclaimed British producer and SABBAT guitarist Andy Sneap (MEGADETH, EXODUS, ARCH ENEMY, NEVERMORE). The CD ? which will mark the recording debut of the band's latest addition, vocalist Mark Tornillo (ex-TT QUICK) ? will contain around 14 tracks, including "The Abyss", "Shades Of Death", "Blood Of Nations" and "Pandemic"..

ACCEPT 2010 is:

Wolf Hoffmann: Guitar
Peter Baltes: Bass
Herman Frank: Guitar
Mark Tornillo: Vocals
Stefan Schwarzmann: Drums

Special thanks are being give to Rikki Rockett and Bobby "Tango" Gibb of Rockett Drum Works in the credits of this video.